Scan here to download our "App"»»»  Gladstone Hotel
572 Marrickville Road
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
(02) 9569 1249
Email here
Our location
QRScan + Install our App»»
Download QR scanner.
Find us on FaceBook »»»



··§··

··§··



··§··

··§··



$100 prize money free drinks and free entry
Wednesday Nights from 7pm


··§··

"Sunday Badge Draw"
Now at $500.00
Drawn between 3pm - 7pm this Sunday !!!

Don't miss out if you're a member.
YOU MUST BE THERE TO COLLECT
New members are welcome to join now that the jackpot has been WON!!!

··§··

Video/Time-lapse by Garry Burton Photography

 

Click here for more info >>>
Coopers Pale Ale
Jugs for only $14.00

Coopers Pale Jugs only $13.00 ...


"Buy one Cocktail & receive
another for FREE"
Friday & Saturday nights
between 7.30pm ~ 8.30pm,

"2 for 1"
Frozen Daiquiris for only $7.00
7.30pm ~ 8.30pm

"Trivia" Wednesdays 7.00pm

PUB KENO available all Bars

"Members Badge Cash Draw"
Every Sunday
Drawn between 3pm ~ 7pm
Jackpots each week untill won!!!

"LIVE Music" in Garden Bar
Saturdays 7:30 ~ 11pm
Sundays 4 ~ 7pm

Sun 26th Oct ~ Noel Davies
Sat 1st Nov ~ JP
Sun 2nd Nov ~ Peter Kinch
Sat 8th Nov ~ Stuart Jammin
Sun 9th Nov ~ Kye Brown
Sat 15th Nov ~ James Scott
Sun 16th Nov ~ Turner & Simmons
Sat 22nd Nov ~ Stuart Jammin
Sun 23rd Nov ~ Ric Bailey
Sat 29th Nov ~ Peter Hunt
Sun 30th Nov ~ Gareth Jay
Sat 6th Dec ~ Kye Brown
Sun 7th Dec ~ Kieran Smith
Sat 13th Dec ~ Peter Hunt
Sun 14th Dec ~ Kye Brown
Sat 20th Dec ~ James Scott
Sun 21st Dec ~ Turner & Simmons
Sat 27th Dec ~ Chloe Nielsen
Sun 28th Dec ~ Ric Bailey


The Gladstone Hotel ... the place for Great Beer, Food, Entertainment in the Inner West ...
Having a party or social event, the Gladdy' can help you with Party Keg Hire, Enquire Here »»»
FREE Internet WiFi available throughout the "Gladdy"

Take a tour of "The Gladdy" with Craig ...




TAB, Sports & Lounge Bars

NEW PLATINUM TAB, 2 TAB Terminals, 4 EBTs, 2 computers, 2 KENO EBTs plus 3 massive TVs. Boasting four large screens & 18 information TVs for the latest results & dividends, you'll never miss the action. Ideal for all your favourite sporting events or that day at the races.

Garden Bar

Features 2 five burner gas BBQs, automatic retractable pergola and for those cooler nights, gas heating as well and ample seating. The Garden Bar is available for private functions, please contact Craig on (02) 9569 1249

Cocktail & Saloon Bars

Are open til late for all of your favourites and more. Friday and Saturday nights between 7.30pm ~ 8.30pm, buy one Cocktail and receive another for FREE. "2 for 1" Frozen Daiquiris for only $7.00 between 7.30pm ~ 8.30pm

Party Keg Hire

The Gladstone now has 2 'Lancer Super Chillers' available for hire. These 'chillers' are the no-fuss way to serve keg beer. Ideal for hosting you're own parties with that hassle free convenience of using keg beer.

»»» Book Here «««

Local Liquor Super Store & Cellars

The Gladstone Hotel's drive in Local Liquor Super Store is open 7days a week, for all your party supplies ...
Dulwich Hill Cellars has a vast range of local, Australian and imported wines perfect for that dinner or social event.

»»» Local Liquor Specials «««

Chargrill Bistro

NOW OPEN !!

 



»»» Click here for Bistro Menu «««